We are finalists in the 28th Annual National Safety Awards of Excellence!

Congratulations to the Mendi Group who have become a finalist in the 2021 NSCA Foundation / GIO Workers Compensation National Safety Awards of Excellence in Category 1 – Best Continuous Improvement of a WHS Management System.

Finalists will be formally recognised, as well as the winners announced at the 28th National Safety Awards Gala Luncheon on Wednesday 8th December 2021.

Have a project you would like to discuss?

Contact Us

Connect with us

  • Facebook

Mendi Group Companies

  • CAMM Quarries
  • Summerset Estate
  • TGS
  • CAMM Concrete
  • Grand Secret Estate